The Final Lap! by minnockm
04.13.10, 6:49 pm
Filed under: Bloggers, Class of 2013, Mike, Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

I can not believe that my freshman year is already coming to an end. Orientation feels like yesterday, but now summer is right around the corner. The final two weeks can be a stressful. Of course everyone is looking forward to summer, but the finishing touches have to be done in every class. You don’t want to be the kid that has done well in all their class, but throws it all away the final two weeks of the year since summer is right around the corner. Finishing strong is important because it makes for a more relaxing summer. The final two weeks may be a little stressful, but as long as you manage your time it’s not that stressful. If you don’t manage your time well like me then you end up being a little stressed, but I’ll make sure I’ll my work gets done. Sometimes it’s easy to get caught up with enjoying college and the work gets pushed aside. Freshman year is a good time to find the right balance. I have changed a lot since the beginning of the year. Hopefully all in good ways. I’ve learned a lot about myself freshman year, so hopefully each year I’ll continue to grow. As for finishing out this year I want to make sure I finish strong. Good luck to everyone who may be a little stressed, but nothing to it but to do it!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a comment